Committed to protecting, preserving, and enhancing Yellowstone

Please call us at 406-848-2400 or email [email protected] and we will be happy to help connect you with the appropriate staff contact.

Lisa Diekmann headshot

Lisa Diekmann

President & CEO

Lisa Diekmann became President & CEO of Yellowstone Forever in August 2020. She began her career with Goldman, Sachs, & Co. and later worked for the United Nations Environment Programme. She moved to Bozeman, Montana, in 1996 to become founding Executive Director of the Yellowstone Park Foundation. She left the Yellowstone Park Foundation in 2007 to join The Wilderness Society and was, most recently, Director of Development for the Bridger Ski Foundation. Lisa is the recent past board chair of Mountain Journal. She received her B.A. from Yale University and her master’s degree from the Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies.

Sam Archibald

Lead Field Educator

Ian Bailey

Fleet and Field Campus Coordinator

Alison Becker

Institute Operations Manager

Sam Barkley

Senior Director of Strategic Partnerships

Wendie Carr

Wendie Carr

Chief Marketing Officer

Erica Cerovski


Lisa Dean

Executive Assistant

Claire Denison

Purchasing and Digital Sales Manager

Amanda Evans

Lead Field Educator

Katy Fast

Institute Outreach Coordinator

Brian Gerber

Brian Gerber

Fleet & Facilities Assistant

Amanda Hagerty

Director of Education

Olesja Hoppe

Olesja Hoppe

Regional Director of Philanthropy

Grace Hucek

Senior Business Analyst

Caroline Jones Staff Headshot

Caroline Jones

Development Assistant

Kelly Kirk

Warehouse & Logistics Manager

Matt Ludin

Matt Ludin

Digital Media Specialist

Joe Luttrell

Director of Retail

Alyssa McGeeley

Tribal Center Coordinator

Dennis McIntosh

Dennis McIntosh

Facilities and Sustainability Director

Kristi Mills

Chief Financial Officer

Marty Miracky

Retail Operations and Visual Merchandising Manager

Steve Mount

Regional Director of Philanthropy

Nina Novikoff

Chief Human Resources Officer

Kristin Park

Annual Fund Manager

Melissa Ritter

Human Resources Manager

Lindsay Robb

Chief Operating Officer

Katie Roloson

Katie Roloson

Field and Fleet Director

Colin Smith

IT Administrator

Réka Szabó

Graphic Designer

Joshua Theurer

Joshua Theurer

Programs Director

Abbey Thomas

Field Educator

Marina Ward

Accounting Specialist

Elle Winchester

Director of Annual Fund

Cassie Wertz

Foundation Relations Manager

Mark Wolf

Field Educator

Michael Wright

IT Director

Kim Yablonski

Strategic Communications Manager

Related Content