National Advisory Council

Preserving Yellowstone through leadership

Members of Yellowstone Forever’s National Advisory Council provide volunteer leadership and expertise that complements the organization’s Board of Directors. The Council supports the Board and staff by taking on special projects in service to Yellowstone National Park, recruiting and vetting future Board candidates, and generating financial support for Yellowstone Forever’s mission.


Aida Araissi
Houston, Texas

Paul Bertelli
Bozeman, Montana

John Bottomley
Rye Beach, New Hampshire

Clinton Bybee
Austin, Texas

John Cavanaugh
Chapel Hill, NC

Susan Coulter
San Francisco, California

Fred Dedrick
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Anne Duncan
Houston, Texas

Jim Hanna
Woodinville, Washington

Debra Head
Aledo, Texas

Scott Heppel
Memphis, Tennessee

David Jones
Knoxville, Tennessee

Ken Krejsa
Mundelein, Illinois

Elixabeth Milias
Aspen, Colorado

Arikha Moses
Larchmont, NY

Tom Murphy
Livingston, Montana

Rose Hochner Nelson
Houston, TX

J. Mark Nickell
Franklin, Tennessee

Valerie Ohrstrom
New York, New York

Wright Ohrstrom
New York, New York

Patricia Rooney
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Denise Weglicki
Owings Mills, Maryland

Related Content